240sxONE Forums

Go Back   240sxONE Forums > 240sxONE Tech and Style > Electrical Tech

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-26-2014, 11:15 PM
90S13's Avatar
90S13 90S13 is offline
240sxONE Member
Real Name: Arruda
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Troy CIty
Posts: 160
Default rb25 aem standalone HELP

plugged everything in lap top is sayin tps 97%-100% open

wiring.harness is brand.new plug.and play and so.is the.aem v2
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-27-2014, 08:50 AM
RedTopKA-T's Avatar
RedTopKA-T RedTopKA-T is offline
240sxONE Member
Real Name: Rich
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Norwalk CT
Posts: 1,330
Default Re: rb25 aem standalone HELP

I dont know much about rb's but Maybe bad tps or not adjusted right?

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-27-2014, 03:46 PM
FlatOut's Avatar
FlatOut FlatOut is offline
240sxONE Member
Real Name: Travis
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Northern CT
Posts: 1,873
Send a message via AIM to FlatOut
Default Re: rb25 aem standalone HELP

did you set the tps setting? on the top. go to wizard. set throttle range wizard and go thru the steps
__________________

Wilson Speed
VvVvVvVvV build thread VvVvVvVvV
http://forums.240sxone.com/showthread.php?t=9723
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2008 - 2010 Aurobius LLC